A Mother’s Heart Weeps

Earlier today I tweeted that only God sees the beginning and the end of a parade at the same time, so enjoy the view you have. Well this afternoon I don’t like the view I have!

Beautiful Babies Loved by God

Beautiful Babies Loved by God

I know In everything God has a plan. But boy is it hard to understand sometimes what that plan will be, when you have a grandmother come to you and ask you to pray for her daughter who just lost her baby this morning. You what to ask God why? What do you say. The pain in my heart is over whelming, for her as my friend, as a mom, as a grandmother. I can’t even imagine what she feels. What her daughter or her son in-law feels.

Then God reminds me this is not about you! I have placed you here at this time and place for this purpose. To love on one of my children for me using your arms and my words. So pull your big girl panties up and warp your arms around her, weep with her, pray with her and let her know that I God am still in control.

And this Daughter did what she was told. Please keep this family in pray. You don’t need to know who they are because Dad already does. Just hug your babies and weep for the ones who can’t.

Tagged: ,

3 thoughts on “A Mother’s Heart Weeps

  1. Scott Siddle March 28, 2013 at 12:16 am Reply

    Good one Babe!
    You always seem to be at the right place for people!

  2. Kenya Romero March 28, 2013 at 2:52 am Reply

    Was informed about this earlier today. My prayers are with the family!

  3. gratissex vrouwen April 19, 2013 at 8:36 am Reply

    hi u have a interesting site. I wanna say thanks for sharing this cool posts with us. Keep up this good work.

You don't have to agree. Just let me know what you think.

