I’ve Been Suspended and Blocked!!!

Okay I will get back to the rest of the story later, but I have to get this off my chest first. I have been Suspended by Twitter. Yes me! You may ask what did you do to get suspended. Well let me tell you. After not doing what you have been told to do for 17 years, and you finally get the guts to follow God’s plan for your life, I may have been a bit over zealous about it. 

Alright, I’m a zero to sixty type of person. I either can’t see it happening or get out of my way  I am going to run you over on my way to making it happen. Some may call this OCD. So now that I have answered God’s call I want to get the word out to everyone and I do mean EVERYONE. To do that I need to reach more people right? So you do that through social media, but don’t make the mistake of trying to follow to many people in one day. Or you will get suspended until you agree to not be so aggressive about it. Yes, me aggressive! HAHA. I thought the whole point was to find other people to tweet, and follow, but if they didn’t want to follow you they didn’t have to. But I was Blocked by to many. Okay so I’m over that, I agreed to be good I will Only follow those who follow me first unless I see someone just outstanding. 

Then today I go to check my Facebook page and it is blocked!!!      NOW WHAT! So I checked it out. I joined a private group that has over 200 people in it. Well the person that approved me only has a small part of that 200 as friends. Please note this is a prayer group. So I think, hey, I will friend request some of them, okay about 60 of them. Well I guess not so many wanted to pray for a stranger. I did get excepted by many, but I got blocked by too many which trigger the powers that be to flag my account as aggressive. I had to cancel any friend request that I had out there and agree to be good.

Anyone who knows my will find this roll on the floor laugh out loud. Point proven I just shared this with one of our customers she about spewed her lunch all over the place. So I guess I will have to just go only 25 instead of 60 miles per hours. Of course it is all in God’s time. Oh I did agree to be-hive with both Twitter and Facebook so I’m back up and running. Thanks for letting ramble.       

Tagged: , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “I’ve Been Suspended and Blocked!!!

  1. happiday63 April 9, 2013 at 1:49 pm Reply

    Only you, Sis! 🙂

    • Deena Siddle April 9, 2013 at 2:50 pm Reply

      No Sis, I don’t think it is only me I bet if I looked around there would be more blogs on the same thing. I just don’t have time to look. You know me O-60 out the door went I decide to do something.

  2. Cheri Martin April 9, 2013 at 8:32 pm Reply

    Deena~your story is so powerful and I am so grateful that God saved you two. It has been a true blessing to kn

  3. Cheri Martin April 9, 2013 at 8:44 pm Reply

    Sorry ~ commenting from the iPhone is a little tricky. Anyway, I am so blessed to have gotten to know you two. You both inspire me to be a great Christian wife, woman, and now a mom. I have never shared my childhood much with anyone ( good for you), it’s hard to remember those things, but I was on the other end of it. I was the child of a responsible drug addict mother. We never went without and I know my mom loved me, but I know how your children felt and even though they ( we) went through that, we turned out pretty good. You guys have great children. My sisters were affected by my mom, but we still pray for them. Anyway, I love you guys and look forward to reading every portion of your story to see what God has done in your lives. I think him for you two everytime I read it. Can’t wait to see what’s next. Love you.

    • Deena Siddle April 11, 2013 at 9:23 pm Reply

      Cheri thank you for sharing with me and encouraging me. That our story with touch people and make a difference. You are a great Godly woman, wife, and mom. I have enjoyed watching you and Joe grow into great people.

  4. lessonsbyheart April 29, 2013 at 9:04 am Reply

    🙂 🙂 🙂

    Sounds like something I would do. Thanks for the heads-up!

    \ 🙂 /

    • Deena Siddle April 30, 2013 at 9:55 am Reply

      Just be careful they will slap you on the hand and take away your keyboard,

You don't have to agree. Just let me know what you think.

