If they only knew how much I really did filter out!

ImageYou might think by looking at me that I’m this some sweet old lady. Yes I am someone’s Grammie

But I also have on a daily bases get picked out about my filter.

Most in my  family would say that my filter is broken or maybe never even installed in the first place. Ya can you believe that these are the people that are suppose to support you no matter what. Right!

If they only knew how much I do not say out loud, I do have a filter and it is installed and working in tip top order most of the time. God had just blessed me with the gift of the ability to speak my mind and know were I stand.

Don’t be fooled by the sweet Grammie face

Tagged: , , , ,

3 thoughts on “If they only knew how much I really did filter out!

  1. Carrie Lange April 27, 2013 at 9:13 am Reply

    hahahahahaha! this made me smile! =D

  2. Compulsive Writer April 29, 2013 at 5:52 am Reply

    Loved it!

    Nominated you for The Versatile Blogger Award… http://lorileighriddles.com/blog-posts/

You don't have to agree. Just let me know what you think.

