The Blessing of being A Mom! OOPS!!!

The post that was up yesterday was a rough draft of my thoughts. I don’t know how most writer’s do it, but I free write first, just whatever comes to my mind. Then I go back and weed out all the crap, and have my husband edit it for me. My spelling is bad, no not just bad, really bad, sometimes spell check cannot even help. They say, “Lady we have know idea what you are trying to say!”

I also got a new tablet and I was working on that. I thought I had saved my thoughts for later, well I guess I hit post instead. So I have deleted that post and will post the edited version later today.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

You don't have to agree. Just let me know what you think.

