There is always something new when you walk with the Lord!

I was happy with life as it was, I wasn’t looking for anything new or change in life. Sure I wanted my marriage to be better but who of us doesn’t want a better marriage?

Well as most of you who have been following me know, in the last few months I have all things new. Well, not really but for me; the queen of if it isn’t broke then don’t mess with it, there have been a lot of changes around here.

Last week with being out of town I didn’t really notice how different it is not to have to set the alarm clock. Not that I don’t have many things that have to be done each day, they are all now done here at home so I don’t have to get up at o’ dark thirty!

Some of what I have to do is reading……can you believe that? I get to read, and call it research. I get to write and it is building my platform. Not that typing is the easiest thing to do, I’m still healing from surgery. Can’t wait until I can put all my thoughts down but by this point my arm has had it.

Check out the new page I added today that will tell you more of the new things we are up to.

Tagged: , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “There is always something new when you walk with the Lord!

  1. Barbara Anne Casas September 6, 2013 at 11:15 pm Reply

    Healing prayers for Deena are sent to heaven tonight! Be healed, in the name of Jesus!

  2. Carrie Lange September 8, 2013 at 7:37 pm Reply

    Deen, how’s retirement…and your foot? was it your foot you broke?

    • Deena Siddle September 9, 2013 at 7:57 am Reply

      Retirement only lasted a week then we jumped in to the suicide Intervention full time. We had a upgrade training last week, check out the YouTube video that Kern live did on us. Not sure how you look it up on you tube but you can find it on my fb Page. And started pt on my arm and it is painful but getting better. What is new with you? How has the book been doing?

You don't have to agree. Just let me know what you think.

