Missing but not gone!

Sorry I missed you this week I am out of town and most likely out of my mind by now. I have volunteered to be a camp counselor for Camp K.E.E.P.  for those of you that don’t know what KEEP stands for it is Kern Environmental Education Program it is for 5th and 6th grades boys and girls.  Here is a pic I will write all about it next week when I get back, please keep me in your prayers this week that I can keep up with these kids. God bless and have a great week.

Image

 

Tagged: , , , , , ,

You don't have to agree. Just let me know what you think.

