The wonders of a week!

I just came down from a high like no other, a high that I know in my heart that I will seek again and again.

It may come as a shock to those that know I hit 20 years this week clean, to hear me speak of being high but this is a high that will fill you and carry you though life no matter what crap it can hit you with.

I got to go on a retreat with a group of wonderful ladies from my church He Cares Fellowship, my honey is the Pastor there, other then I none of the ladies had ever been to a retreat.

From the moment we got there each heart was ready to hear from God, I know that he spoke to me and I got to see Him work in each person’s life too.

In the middle of laughter, food, fun, and wonderful words from God it was a great time for seven ladies to grow closer to each other and to our Father in Heaven.  So if you have never had the chance to go to a retreat try it.

Image

 

Tagged: , , , , , ,

You don't have to agree. Just let me know what you think.

