Mr. Skiddles, room Mom!

So this is the heart of the great man that I am married to.

One Shepherd's Stance

One of the things that has been keeping me occupied these past few months has been spending time with these crazy people…
IMG_1273[1]
These are my seventh graders at one of the best schools on earth in my opinion, South Fork Middle School.

Yes, I said MY! Not that I am their teacher, although had I not been chosen for the vocation of pastor, I would most likely gone into teaching. Well, that or stuntman, there’s not a big difference when you are talking about Middle School kids!!!

I had gone to science camp with this group last year when they were sixth graders and we had a great time. This past Fall this group of young people got hit with an unfortunate memory they will have for the rest of their lives…the loss of a classmate due to possible suicide!

Suicide is a devastating way to leave those behind…so many…

View original post 424 more words

You don't have to agree. Just let me know what you think.

