Gods Will Be Done!

My heart is troubled with the burdens of this life. I worry (or I like to call it thinking about things) but really it is worry. 

I know that God calls me to no worry and to cast all my cared upon Him. So why do I hang on to them? Do I not trust the Lord to lead me!

Many of us in this life struggle with the same burden. We planned so much for tomorrow that we forget to live in today. 

The fact is God is in control and I need to find rest in Him. Lean in to His understanding and find peace. 

Each and every time we start to worry on tomorrow we need to give it back to The Father, for His plans for us is for His glory and they are good. I may have to do this ten times a day or one hundred. 

Walking my life in His hands means I will trust.

You don't have to agree. Just let me know what you think.

