Where you lead I will follow!

It is hard for me to reach out and say that I need help. There are so many people that want or need something from me, how do I say “help me”.

As as pastors wife, life is hard you can’t speak of your needs for it shows how human you are. And we all know that a pastor’s wife is above it all and can handle all things right!

Not, I am just as much a woman trying to figure out this life as you are, I am just under the microscope each day and not meeting your needs.

I have not shared much on my blog in the last year because I am afraid that it will have a side ways affect on what my husband had been called to do. Which is to preach God’s word and to grow His kingdom. Not to please man and tickle your ears to make you feel good.

To make an impacted on this town, this neighborhood, this Church for God the only way we know how, by loving people.  It may not look like what you have seen in the past our what you are use to. It is from the heart.

I now live in the desert in more ways than one, I have followed my husband and believe this is God’s calling for our lives. Because that is my calling, to follow my husband in all things and to give God all the glory.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tagged: , , , , ,

You don't have to agree. Just let me know what you think.

